Nominations Held for Officers of IBEW Local 2222

At the May 1988 union meeting, Myles Calvey was nominated for the first time for Business Manager of IBEW Local 2222, and elected shortly thereafter.  He has served us unwaveringly for the next 30 years, and we have been blessed by his leadership.

The following members have been nominated, and elected, as the Officers and Executive Board of IBEW 2222: 

Business Manager / Financial Secretary Myles Calvey
PresidentEd Hastings
Vice President / Executive Board ChairmanKevin Holland
TreasurerPaul English
Recording SecretarySteve Lyons
Executive Board
COKeith Bonasoro
COEISteve Walsh
Motor Vehicle/House Services/SupplyBob Keating
AT&T/Lucent/Any other company holding an agreement with 2222John Soderland
Construction - LineJohn Colleran
SSTBob Cinelli
Accounting/Traffic/Plant Clerical/FA/CSA/RCMAC/GraphicsJanelle Quinn
SalesJulio De La Cruz